Staff

Senior management

Andy Fitzpatrick

Chief Executive Officer — Andy Fitzpatrick

Tel: (01274) 23 3282 E-mail: a.r.fitzpatrick@bradford.ac.uk

 

Administration

Union Administration Manager — Deborah Moore

Tel: (01274) 23 3284 E-mail: d.l.moore@bradford.ac.uk

 

Student Voice / Advice

Daniel Batchelor

Academic Support Advisor — Daniel Batchelor

Tel: (01274) 23 33 00 E-mail: D.Batchelor2@bradford.ac.uk

 

Kieran Turner

Student Support Advisor — Kieran Turner

Tel: (01274) 23 33 00 E-mail: K.L.Turner2@bradford.ac.uk

 

Maarya Adnan

Student Support Advisor — Maarya Adnan

Tel: (01274) 23 33 00 E-mail: M.Adnan6@bradford.ac.uk

‌Finance

Finance Manager — Carmel Stocks

Tel: (01274) 23 3264 E-mail: c.stocks@bradford.ac.uk

 

Heather Scott

Finance Assistant — Heather Scott

Tel: (01274) 23 3243 E-mail: h.e.scott@bradford.ac.uk

 

Faisal Mahmood

Finance Assistant — Faisal Mahmood

Tel: (01274) 23 3424 E-mail: f.mahmood14@bradford.ac.uk

Student Engagement 

Activities 

Activities Co-Ordinator - Gemma Jackson

Tel: (01274) 23 3271 E-mail: G.K.Jackson@bradford.ac.uk

 

Michael Allhouse

Student Engagement Manager - Michael Allhouse

Tel: (01274) 23 4613 E-mail: m.l.allhouse@bradford.ac.uk

 

Volunteering

Ros Coulton - UBU Volunteering Coordinator

Email: R.J.Coulton@bradford.ac.uk

 

Alex Stone

Alex Stone - Volunteering Coordinator

Email: astone1@bradford.ac.uk

 

S‌ports

UBU Sports Co-ordinator - Alishah Ali

Tel: (01274) 23 3207 E-mail: aali172@bradford.ac.uk

 

Choices For All

Adam Tasker

Choices 4 All - Adam Tasker

Tel: (01274) 23 3262 E-mail: a.tasker@bradford.ac.uk